If you have removed a volunteer profile and now would like to have that volunteer back in your organization, you’ll need to:
- Generate a link to your application form
- Send that link to the volunteer that was removed
- Have them re-apply, starting on the right-hand side of the page, labelled “I already have a username”
- Once the application has been re-submitted, you will once again see their profile in your organization account.